Upcoming Events

November 03:
Time: 1:00 pm
Register If your organization is involved in contracting with the US federal government, you’ve likely come across the requirement to have a System Security Plan (SSP) in place. For those looking to understand or implement an SSP, there are many...
November 04:
Time: 11:00 am
Location: Virtual
Free 3 Hour Virtual Event – November 4th, 2021. 8am PST | 11am EST | 3pm GMT Join Targeted Operations Team Lead Jason Lang at Tessian’s Human Layer Security Summit for his talk “Fighting Phishing: Everything We Learned From Analyzing...