Human Layer Security Summit: Step Into The Future of Cybersecurity

Date: November 04, 2021
Location: Virtual

Free 3 Hour Virtual Event – November 4th, 2021. 8am PST | 11am EST | 3pm GMT

Join Targeted Operations Team Lead Jason Lang at Tessian’s Human Layer Security Summit for his talk “Fighting Phishing: Everything We Learned From Analyzing 2 Million Malicious Emails” with Tessian CISO and KnowBe4’s Security Awareness Advocate at 11 a.m. EST.

Calling all cybersecurity trailblazers. Join Tessian’s 6th Summit to get unique insights from top CISOs, Infosec leaders, and cyber visionaries leading with the new wave of Human Layer Security. Our speakers are defining the human-centric direction of our industry to disarm adversaries and protect employees from themselves. You’ll walk away with the latest strategies and tools to build security programs for ‘Oh Sh*t’ moments.

Join